Friday, 14-Dec-2018
Time : 14:13:12
Sunday, 09-Dec-2018
First Prize 1339
Second Prize 7045
Third Prize 2290

Starter Prize

34173833075228891620
36317946200831538617

Consolation Prize

23509289344278212607
38338914662951786443
Sunday, 02-Dec-2018
First Prize 1795
Second Prize 9872
Third Prize 2360

Starter Prize

16284973751646925841
10394875662838967732

Consolation Prize

01133547656175086594
21258101048325760632
Sunday, 25-Nov-2018
First Prize 9655
Second Prize 5642
Third Prize 2345

Starter Prize

33879751694331382402
87953520242765992356

Consolation Prize

39704548568834588954
34280347975287856589
Sunday, 18-Nov-2018
First Prize 4922
Second Prize 5186
Third Prize 8275

Starter Prize

01670833125072364681
32508169043756425331

Consolation Prize

10985410997243903685
15145077788256434196
Sunday, 11-Nov-2018
First Prize 0667
Second Prize 4031
Third Prize 3468

Starter Prize

01739542860913562783
53923645878005241849

Consolation Prize

50870332146090434678
32050018152694336097
Sunday, 04-Nov-2018
First Prize 4609
Second Prize 7544
Third Prize 6845

Starter Prize

16375362071895302841
43291968734356090814

Consolation Prize

36928145537820102869
17255594423155883907
Sunday, 28-Oct-2018
First Prize 7580
Second Prize 3467
Third Prize 5902

Starter Prize

19788924798506714132
20155469268357246851

Consolation Prize

36782801342642871365
76028573532970183644
Sunday, 21-Oct-2018
First Prize 7296
Second Prize 0324
Third Prize 5981

Starter Prize

90532542813754192764
67759409228405757128

Consolation Prize

16034756623105898124
32671490251348787905
Sunday, 14-Oct-2018
First Prize 5684
Second Prize 6029
Third Prize 9608

Starter Prize

25921236968101455420
05079236165951221048

Consolation Prize

16697026205162781083
59697504273170683412
Sunday, 07-Oct-2018
First Prize 4352
Second Prize 8175
Third Prize 8175

Starter Prize

76282054513643700684
20531916548507285540

Consolation Prize

13976268801238063975
98324367984052731926
Sunday, 30-Sep-2018
First Prize 8655
Second Prize 9326
Third Prize 2571

Starter Prize

75361940758991062193
57331065971482506882

Consolation Prize

39398561297715349105
59673328751009594236
Sunday, 23-Sep-2018
First Prize 2964
Second Prize 6349
Third Prize 0518

Starter Prize

84702864160372586412
82852531704659702355

Consolation Prize

09189839754290714653
21886829081644005965
Next