Thursday, 03-Dec-2020
Time : 00:26:51
Monday, 30-Nov-2020
First Prize 5567
Second Prize 7530
Third Prize 0960

Starter Prize

21750335728905171480
02698597785402364320

Consolation Prize

91800651583472099366
16855671739441075993
Monday, 23-Nov-2020
First Prize 7312
Second Prize 4982
Third Prize 4608

Starter Prize

94736750084969680625
25828506737412554625

Consolation Prize

39502598552437789856
27070497864354207634
Monday, 16-Nov-2020
First Prize 4830
Second Prize 3209
Third Prize 8574

Starter Prize

59373095640856420225
87587373795671684942

Consolation Prize

66024633658673400769
49298772014756924036
Monday, 09-Nov-2020
First Prize 6293
Second Prize 7451
Third Prize 0192

Starter Prize

82586029318915432704
04787451702989356086

Consolation Prize

83276864832737505473
20164106716029478812
Monday, 02-Nov-2020
First Prize 8224
Second Prize 9757
Third Prize 2950

Starter Prize

34615274942927511808
19684327818460690612

Consolation Prize

42163973208364522810
59780856798207159920
Monday, 26-Oct-2020
First Prize 5572
Second Prize 0325
Third Prize 0648

Starter Prize

17643713179385214595
03344327357990433673

Consolation Prize

38014913139882811432
96948186316382589329
Monday, 19-Oct-2020
First Prize 8089
Second Prize 3152
Third Prize 1307

Starter Prize

60703745145490622213
86059028254213751091

Consolation Prize

82090937937157624256
20447989135229077486
Monday, 12-Oct-2020
First Prize 0712
Second Prize 9488
Third Prize 0522

Starter Prize

39438426660739615689
13825505263492376199

Consolation Prize

82297774228696002521
50537658724026920357
Monday, 05-Oct-2020
First Prize 3617
Second Prize 7884
Third Prize 9880

Starter Prize

44952023428759064691
71812560439528299526

Consolation Prize

30478138664330965651
13903415120697682345
Monday, 28-Sep-2020
First Prize 5130
Second Prize 0285
Third Prize 8309

Starter Prize

59144274016896335706
07025106387128148559

Consolation Prize

04688597478628131404
89259242321989674836
Monday, 21-Sep-2020
First Prize 8106
Second Prize 9047
Third Prize 9294

Starter Prize

01524851051548543254
11511545852483677478

Consolation Prize

69129765716261889679
41707942618385751202
Monday, 14-Sep-2020
First Prize 3816
Second Prize 8709
Third Prize 4322

Starter Prize

72941298582557483012
91523522245405795072

Consolation Prize

32499398991529853015
52845257432030571550
Next