Thursday, 17-Oct-2019
Time : 02:13:48
Thursday, 10-Oct-2019
First Prize 7611
Second Prize 2407
Third Prize 0064

Starter Prize

27440961691942275978
19147826047312751248

Consolation Prize

19307251248429625677
12293481275406201943
Thursday, 03-Oct-2019
First Prize 4821
Second Prize 3461
Third Prize 4175

Starter Prize

51362653164051068239
50204137108292602214

Consolation Prize

99351759218146271562
30749057649514207803
Thursday, 26-Sep-2019
First Prize 3675
Second Prize 2587
Third Prize 1440

Starter Prize

61821808393670936375
66215479480802759660

Consolation Prize

60470052362696011663
66542500609802457917
Thursday, 19-Sep-2019
First Prize 8017
Second Prize 5795
Third Prize 1732

Starter Prize

01966609527891448049
27514826371269403682

Consolation Prize

88680216719502241493
75921975539940347914
Thursday, 12-Sep-2019
First Prize 5833
Second Prize 6557
Third Prize 2587

Starter Prize

27549674967515487901
52879874753630477051

Consolation Prize

89703054967554073974
78209362786025872547
Thursday, 05-Sep-2019
First Prize 1129
Second Prize 8527
Third Prize 3375

Starter Prize

79617820052733753794
97413750798567233547

Consolation Prize

89876398758425879851
30478052971078525420
Thursday, 29-Aug-2019
First Prize 7660
Second Prize 9755
Third Prize 7854

Starter Prize

57605789879535752570
98757584375885013967

Consolation Prize

40525870798536791754
88759670745278604502
Thursday, 22-Aug-2019
First Prize 4589
Second Prize 8711
Third Prize 9786

Starter Prize

87404204878735404536
00619847485015644851

Consolation Prize

94040960896908688751
47020755997507581054
Thursday, 15-Aug-2019
First Prize 8306
Second Prize 9745
Third Prize 3287

Starter Prize

05279785758230140757
96748650974176938670

Consolation Prize

87529867698776329614
07853769021479868750
Thursday, 08-Aug-2019
First Prize 4532
Second Prize 6971
Third Prize 6705

Starter Prize

81989740358998647770
79639677679780176751

Consolation Prize

17862587011597654526
98743647754734526808
Thursday, 01-Aug-2019
First Prize 7586
Second Prize 7525
Third Prize 7606

Starter Prize

07539601052767958767
76979679678007862875

Consolation Prize

20256310987520657652
60405649015479950575
Thursday, 25-Jul-2019
First Prize 0776
Second Prize 8207
Third Prize 3237

Starter Prize

02759637737933437960
37087359936717380452

Consolation Prize

78963674750297013754
03477541205378624535
Next