Monday, 18-Jun-2018
Time : 09:44:13
Saturday, 16-Jun-2018
First Prize 3505
Second Prize 2604
Third Prize 3350

Starter Prize

50638525518215497432
22015394215629103447

Consolation Prize

67384581735566000129
92767761151890043796
Saturday, 09-Jun-2018
First Prize 1916
Second Prize 2875
Third Prize 7030

Starter Prize

82138209186912095660
83267507499226134708

Consolation Prize

80691324697582117380
21360659171260888345
Saturday, 02-Jun-2018
First Prize 2539
Second Prize 0317
Third Prize 6141

Starter Prize

37830412740525745329
63202591785762868512

Consolation Prize

46257441829394380376
90628109615443101427
Saturday, 26-May-2018
First Prize 9253
Second Prize 3697
Third Prize 0572

Starter Prize

39751786780202797865
37059734402737521087

Consolation Prize

79601088702639788842
10257945379879535247
Saturday, 19-May-2018
First Prize 8024
Second Prize 6901
Third Prize 3017

Starter Prize

18763185347189422145
34582468896384673654

Consolation Prize

85446874341297404532
03477820312087563542
Saturday, 12-May-2018
First Prize 9378
Second Prize 3663
Third Prize 8250

Starter Prize

16297804495235650487
05972970106999825731

Consolation Prize

90680825377455099686
38111687673460067453
Saturday, 05-May-2018
First Prize 4281
Second Prize 8379
Third Prize 0504

Starter Prize

05736210486525387091
14473506892323988540

Consolation Prize

06179426738152390554
84078392661536731898
Saturday, 28-Apr-2018
First Prize 4917
Second Prize 7613
Third Prize 4286

Starter Prize

28657601439842737620
10422793645875213254

Consolation Prize

37402417756840122239
02866414569785020853
Saturday, 21-Apr-2018
First Prize 4015
Second Prize 5420
Third Prize 7198

Starter Prize

79342067910554920581
20848379672153104983

Consolation Prize

14757329886465127935
17873420623805694741
Saturday, 14-Apr-2018
First Prize 2045
Second Prize 6521
Third Prize 1435

Starter Prize

43195824716329073658
78742688145724306392

Consolation Prize

13575192358063799682
28346115436234099892
Saturday, 07-Apr-2018
First Prize 5042
Second Prize 8759
Third Prize 2460

Starter Prize

40859712067963415876
73722684931505290860

Consolation Prize

17379185307365147909
08532516468091476232
Saturday, 31-Mar-2018
First Prize 0436
Second Prize 2671
Third Prize 5306

Starter Prize

41833956621048799345
71421437889538682231

Consolation Prize

04278516444212676526
31743396107908677110
Next