Friday, 06-Dec-2019
Time : 10:39:15
Saturday, 30-Nov-2019
First Prize 1570
Second Prize 1542
Third Prize 4090

Starter Prize

61284557930178632185
51403672849505192703

Consolation Prize

93505228024419866378
34673124492128130189
Saturday, 23-Nov-2019
First Prize 3515
Second Prize 2571
Third Prize 1438

Starter Prize

60165794738115320586
34834015586297211935

Consolation Prize

96480567415631501542
22091857483325307161
Saturday, 16-Nov-2019
First Prize 4083
Second Prize 5267
Third Prize 9670

Starter Prize

55757837228909464622
72811336834203242317

Consolation Prize

53479731136681189036
96895143517762642879
Saturday, 09-Nov-2019
First Prize 3606
Second Prize 1364
Third Prize 4019

Starter Prize

95237046259783723360
36379085412188038690

Consolation Prize

31271258428904342377
02786186059030245542
Saturday, 02-Nov-2019
First Prize 7316
Second Prize 4726
Third Prize 8189

Starter Prize

50419952615847202074
11705239860216091857

Consolation Prize

99783740256497210022
86933637410173656358
Saturday, 26-Oct-2019
First Prize 1207
Second Prize 1239
Third Prize 3064

Starter Prize

52098726472115433495
89958272120435169675

Consolation Prize

91118997637305885237
98487366559171640625
Saturday, 19-Oct-2019
First Prize 1381
Second Prize 1535
Third Prize 0310

Starter Prize

69528431946521521908
10502483396993188721

Consolation Prize

96550395992852497700
20342888985786077813
Saturday, 12-Oct-2019
First Prize 0726
Second Prize 5637
Third Prize 0581

Starter Prize

86132739710580463462
47712365783479195582

Consolation Prize

82601730937345477304
52289537824547566591
Saturday, 05-Oct-2019
First Prize 1765
Second Prize 1472
Third Prize 9259

Starter Prize

70231839827497153480
14833096965760519702

Consolation Prize

08261133840523985105
77773674908178292162
Saturday, 28-Sep-2019
First Prize 7338
Second Prize 2781
Third Prize 9523

Starter Prize

37810142104597058705
35209750012410947920

Consolation Prize

27858538816266179083
43101572482742167359
Saturday, 21-Sep-2019
First Prize 1264
Second Prize 6073
Third Prize 1752

Starter Prize

58361349072843810893
34168955920209412869

Consolation Prize

16750997878683024386
58401760681409233457
Saturday, 14-Sep-2019
First Prize 3642
Second Prize 4203
Third Prize 6420

Starter Prize

54209602846069557055
67585124870507957415

Consolation Prize

54751121152148096151
84089804485105551501
Next