Friday, 14-Dec-2018
Time : 14:13:26
Saturday, 08-Dec-2018
First Prize 7284
Second Prize 6042
Third Prize 2138

Starter Prize

10098421656795027053
24610528960916307785

Consolation Prize

74139946756847540301
08359498946732820010
Saturday, 01-Dec-2018
First Prize 6240
Second Prize 8713
Third Prize 1058

Starter Prize

37758590506343210956
24392107265399874591

Consolation Prize

34281781366748964934
89098061668320121248
Saturday, 24-Nov-2018
First Prize 5086
Second Prize 1499
Third Prize 1624

Starter Prize

93602459071351824296
65750493131280845467

Consolation Prize

33099610528239355103
87674948649017319156
Saturday, 17-Nov-2018
First Prize 6743
Second Prize 6140
Third Prize 4207

Starter Prize

75483857469325061274
85043471082928386691

Consolation Prize

26898815912632072819
12406936868538326869
Saturday, 10-Nov-2018
First Prize 2518
Second Prize 8190
Third Prize 9308

Starter Prize

15496872390572868154
18936505773810263991

Consolation Prize

48532703708440191268
43529719998664203873
Saturday, 03-Nov-2018
First Prize 7134
Second Prize 3607
Third Prize 4625

Starter Prize

50962381862768457312
45417295613439825407

Consolation Prize

16686231204910567483
08624219850026749335
Saturday, 27-Oct-2018
First Prize 9327
Second Prize 1206
Third Prize 6843

Starter Prize

40983705947180361724
85919204947613297403

Consolation Prize

17680790692558044773
30185639297182807745
Saturday, 20-Oct-2018
First Prize 8951
Second Prize 6136
Third Prize 2064

Starter Prize

43308407126404727819
69081089282261833259

Consolation Prize

60314778902519365680
16972441796069825135
Saturday, 13-Oct-2018
First Prize 4049
Second Prize 0579
Third Prize 1206

Starter Prize

53404063769653578429
78595042158777698234

Consolation Prize

68108375426876539516
06022377018996402031
Saturday, 06-Oct-2018
First Prize 6270
Second Prize 9473
Third Prize 8257

Starter Prize

46890176901487031585
40665917638276253650

Consolation Prize

99139637442471982559
50367743693251384095
Saturday, 29-Sep-2018
First Prize 6193
Second Prize 2377
Third Prize 4308

Starter Prize

29731420953544076192
42620598514346705925

Consolation Prize

34097651524628885213
73508029178423016897
Saturday, 22-Sep-2018
First Prize 0687
Second Prize 0633
Third Prize 9860

Starter Prize

34216745729104067380
79981273453671009392

Consolation Prize

73451629687301641807
97163598394086712829
Next